关于我们

我们为房地产经纪提供了独特的竞争优势。我们设计个性化广告平台,将其实施到我们的多渠道营销网络中,而该网络被证明可以将我们的客户与您的客户连接起来。我们旨在使房地产业务变得更直接简单和容易上手。我们的针对性广告专注于客户的行为互动和卖方报告档案,已确保给您带来正确的客户。您还跳过雇用昂贵的设计师这一步骤,使用ADS WAVE即可轻松设计。还等什么?

核心价值

WAVE广告

Wave广告自动化平台致力于为每个客户提供最优质的数字营销专业知识、咨询支持。我们的数字营销和社交媒体专家将利用研究数据,领导客户在房地产营销领域取得成功。

Open house

Open House?我们为您创建传单!您只需点击几下,即可轻松得到展示房源的open house传单。这些传单提供无接触式登录,游客只需扫描二维码即可登录。这些传单无需任何设备即可展示,而且将自动包含您的品牌、图像和房屋信息。

社交聊天

通过一个免费APP即可管理所有社交媒体账户。向Messenger订阅者发送推广信息。同步现有的订阅者。给老订阅者和新订阅者发送。给订阅者分组。广播推广信息。最高的参与度。

通过社交网络与我们联系

1502 Eglonton Ave West. North York, Ontario, Canada INFO@ADSWAVE.NET

Who We Are

It’s the competitive edge you’ve been searching for. We designed Personalized Ads that are Implemented into our MultiChannel Marketing Network that is proven to connect our clients with your clients. We make things simple, straightforward, and easy. Our targeted ads focus on behavioral client interactions and seller report profiles to make sure you are bringing in clients who are ready to buy a home yesterday. Skip the hassle of hiring an expensive graphic designer and use Ads Wave today!

Core Values

Wave ad

Wave Ad automation platform committed to providing the best quality digital marketing expertise, consultative support to every client. Our digital marketing and social media experts will utilize their skills to uncover data insights to help clients navigate through Real Estate marketing landscape and exceed advertising goals.

Open house

Open House? We’ve Got Your Flyers! You are just a few short clicks away from an open house flyer that showcases your listings. These are safe and touch-free which makes them perfect. All visitors have to do is scan the QR code. Even better? Flyers can be displayed without a device. And yes, all of your branding, images, and property information are properly formatted.

Social Chat

It Manages all the social media accounts at one place from free App.Send promotional messages to Messenger subscribers. Synchronize existing subscribers. sent to old subscribers and new subscribers. Segment subscribers Transmit promotional information Increase engagement

Connect With Us Via Social Networks

1502 Eglonton Ave West. North York, Ontario, Canada info@adswave.net